The Alien That Touched My Nose

This is a true story

Donna Frasca 👁️
New Earth Consciousness

--

The night was well into the evening hours, and I could not fall asleep. My husband was snoring away, and I was wondering if I should go to the guest room to get some shut-eye. Then, I noticed a sound that wasn’t remotely similar to a snore. It was electronic sounding, almost like the ringing in my ears, but the frequency was different. This high-pitched electronic hum was quite clear. I was on alert.

I looked around my bedroom, thinking my phone was doing something weird or my ears were practicing for more clairaudiance. Then it stopped. Okay, it must be my ears acting up again.

My head tipped to the left to take another peek at my husband, wondering if he heard the noise, but no, he was heavily into REM sleep, and a bomb would not wake him up.

There was a window on his side of the room. In my sights, I saw the back of his head and that window. As I kept my gaze toward his side of the bed, I noticed the window looked odd. It was changing color.

Keep in mind my bedroom was dark, and there was not even a nightlight in the room. The window turned a pretty light blue, like the afternoon sky. I felt one of my eyebrows lift in curiosity, as the window with full shades and drapery over it turned this beautiful shade of blue. The shade was brown, and the draperies were a floral pattern, no blue in the fabric whatsoever.

In my mind, I remember thinking, “What the heck is THAT, and why is my window turning light blue?”

No sooner did that thought materialize in my mind the window changed yet again. Numbers started appearing over the entire window. They were random numbers in random sizes, and at least a dozen numbers were projected on my window. There were, however, three numbers that stood out from the rest because they were really big they were 2,4 and 7.

As I stared at the window in amazement, I felt a weirdness to the right of the room, which was on my side of the bed. It felt like a scene in the movies where the actor slowly rolls her eyes to the right, and we all knew there would be the boogie man right next to her. Yup, that was me.

When I turned my head to the right, standing about 4 feet from my bed, there was a tall, white, creepy-looking thing that I would call an alien. As a Medium, discernment is vital in situations like these. I can only come to conclusions once what I see is run through all my senses.

What does it look like?
What does it feel like?
What does it smell like?
What do I know about what I’m seeing?
What does it sound like?
Do I feel safe?

The very first thing that I felt was, oddly, love. In a New York second, all the fear was gone, and my normal breathing resumed since I’m pretty sure I stopped breathing for what felt like minutes.

Then I noticed her eyes. I say “her” because she definitely felt like a she to me. I don’t know how I know, but I just know. Her eyes were big and vertically elongated. She was a grayish white with blackish patches on her body that looked like chimney soot.

After quickly surveying her body, my eyes met hers, and we locked our gazes. It was like we were communicating via telepathy. These thoughts were running through my head, and as they did, the answers were just known.

Are you an alien? Yes.
Are you female? Yes.
Are you going to harm me? No.
Am I dreaming this? No.
You feel like a mother to me, are you? Yes.
What do you want? Just to see you … again.
Again? Are you my family somehow? Yes.

As we were communicating, I saw her right arm start to move. She was reaching towards my face. What was remarkable was that I was not afraid. I knew to keep eye contact with her, yet I could still see her arm and bony fingers come right towards my face.

“If you poke my eye out or hurt me, I will kick your ass!” I said to her in my mind. Yeah, I actually threatened an alien, how ballsy is that?

Then it happened. Her long, bony index finger touched my forehead and she slid her finger down to the tip of my nose. My eyes were still locked on hers as the feeling of a mother’s love came over me. Yes, I truly believe that at one point, somewhere, somehow, she was my mother.

I remember taking a deep breath and just felt like we’ve done this a thousand times before. I briefly closed my eyes when her finger reached the tip of my nose. I quickly opened my eyes, and she was gone.

What just happened, and HOW will I explain this to my friends and family?

Like many of my experiences, I keep them to myself, which is why I wrote a book. I have to express these experiences. I just never know who my audience will be and I have to choose that carefully.

Have I had other alien encounters? Yes, and that I may share with you as well.

--

--

Donna Frasca 👁️
New Earth Consciousness

Author, A Psychic Medium, and Color Expert, who enjoys life, #FromColorToTheCosmos