If the Celebrities are Cloned, I’m losing Interest in the Entertainment World

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
New Ideas
Published in
2 min readJul 10, 2016
Google Images

The Internet is full of news about cloned celebrities. It has been said that most female singers are men, and most male singers are females. Their facial features have been pointed out. I do wonder why celebrities are changing so much in their looks. One day they have a bigger nose and bigger cheeks, and if you look again, everything about them has changed in no time. One day they may look old, and the next day they look young. I know that celebrities get face lifts, but something is still not right about some of them. One day they are happy and everything is going great in their career. Then suddenly they are acting weird and crazy. Could they be cloned?

If the celebrities are cloned, I’m loosing interest in seeing the celebrities. Some of the news and publicity about them is not even real. I don’t want a lie unless it’s an animated digital cartoon. I don’t want nothing to do with false clones. It is said that the celebrities are born clones and that they are not really real or have a soul. If the celebrities are cloning themselves, they will pay a price for it in the end. I’m hoping that these things that I see online are not true. If they are not true, somebody needs to put a stop to it.

Go to Yahweh Rules videos and see what you think.

--

--