Why Won’t Facebook Include Liked Pages for Pages Manager App?

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
New Ideas
Published in
1 min readAug 14, 2016

Facebook will not allow us to have at least two accounts, so it’s nice that we can have pages. I like the fact that there is a Facebook Pages Manager app. On my iPad, I do not have to worry about logging into my Facebook profile or main page. I can just post links and share to my pages in the manager app, but there is just one problem. There is no option where you can choose to like other pages and include them into your feed. Only your friends and family can be invited to your pages, and sometimes they are not the ones you want to invite. You need to invite the people that will really interact and share with you on your pages. If I make a Tiger Woods fan page, I want to invite him and all of the Tiger Wood’s fan for example. I want to be able to chat and see their faces. So why isn’t liked pages included in the pages manager? I think it would bring people to Facebook more if it were included.

--

--