Images by The Momma Dom, Designed by Julia Kalman with Canva.

What Exactly Is The Bloody Fucking Point?

The Momma’s Dom Notes: Why Fight To Write? Why Fight At All?

A personal opinion on my life, do your own research, learn your own lessons, be your own person

(Read for free here)🐰💜👑PURE, LOVE, ENERGY! 👑💜🐰

AI TRANSPARENCY: This is all Momma. Nothing was used except a spell checker. Grammarly.

Previous Read: The Momma’s Dom Notes: Communication Doesn’t Live Here Anymore, Come Back!!!

Menu ~ Mindfulness Memo ~ The Momma Dom Notes ~ Poetry ~ Stories In

A Study Through Characterization ~ Cicada Unscripted Series

Come on Momma get your head back together. Self photo by The Momma Dom

What is the bloody point reader?

I have been asking myself that as of late. I don’t care if I get claps. I am not in need of the money, although that is a certain measurement of my own movement forward on some universal path, that I am not clear where it is going or if there is an end. Just that I…

--

--

The Momma Dom ~ Playing With Myself And Loving It!
NEW LITERARY SOCIETY

Blogger. Writer. Content Creator. Poet. Photographer. Human. Flawed. Honest. Disabled.