Project 10: Streaming Platforms

Joe Nash
Joe’s Web Design
Published in
1 min readMar 31, 2021

For my streaming platform, I decided to create a podcast, named the Fourth Wall Podcast.

The purpose of the Fourth Wall Podcast is to inform, but also entertain. My intention is to review movies, TV shows, and other current media/stories that I find interesting. I find that I can be successful because I am a fresh, young voice that can provide my own opinion while also trying to find a laugh.

I would record this podcast with the intention of having a high school to college-age audience.

My way of keeping the audience engaged is to promote giving their own thoughts on the topics I talk about, and I would ask that they request what I should talk about in the next podcast.

I already had all the equipment for this podcast, but here I included what I used:

  • My computer
  • Headphones with audio jack
  • Studio microphone
  • Computer speakers

Click down below to hear the introductory episode of the Fourth Wall Podcast!

--

--