So What Are You Thankful For!

Paul K Saunders
New Music Lives
Published in
1 min readNov 21, 2018

I am truly thankful for the fact that I get to spend all my time working with artists and bands like Diamonds & Whiskey, who are true creative talents. Which driving me to focus on the creation of a unique business model to enable artists and bands to truly thrive in this all digital world.

I want to blend the concepts of record label, management & publishing business, digital agency and direct marketing company into one unique business entity which is designed to support and nurture the artists and bands it works with in a truly original way, enabling them remain in complete control of their own music careers.

But the big question is, how should such a business model be funded. I am looking at all possible options including — the artists and bands fund it themselves, we seek investment from major traditional sources, we design a package so that smaller private investors can participate.

Of these models, the most attractive to me is the smaller private investor one, as it seems to have most appeal by enabling people that would love to participate in the music business the fans of the music to become involved.

So please let me have your thoughts, your comments and if your interested in such an investment your contact details and lets talk soon.

Until we talk again…

--

--

Paul K Saunders
New Music Lives

I like to work with truly creative artists. I believes all artists should remain in total control of their own music career and I seek to help make this happen.