Well after a stuttering re-start!

Paul K Saunders
New Music Lives
Published in
2 min readDec 12, 2018

Ok, I know this has been a stuttering re-start and I want to explain the reasons. First, it's that old excuse it's the holiday season, and while I kinda have to say that it's not that at all it's part of it for sure.

Second, the real reason for the stuttering start is that the concept of New Music Lives is shifting from its original focus of a simply consulting business offering advice and coaching to bands and artists helping them to stay in complete control of their own music careers.

The business is becoming a full-on music marketing agency offering a unique service that blends paid ads that drive streaming revenue which enables back sales of music. merch and even tour tickets.

For a one-time, yes you read that correctly, for a one-time fee, we can create a campaign that can drive massive traffic to your video for views or to your track for plays both of which generate streaming revenue. This enables you to have a regular recurring residual revenue and it even enables you to get back your one-time fee. But of course, you can make even more revenue if you recycle the fee back into growing the campaign.

So now, I’m taking a break till the 1st of the year when New Music Lives will launch this new service. If you are anywhere near Ocean Beach. San Diego Jan 12th come out to the Springboard Music Festival, seek me out I will be there as a mentor all weekend plus you can also see one of my clients Diamonds & Whiskey perform at http://www.diamondsandwhiskey.com

Let’s connect, if you need to chat before then email paul@newmusiclives.com or call me direct 1–602–577–6556 and lets see if I can help you or your band.

Until we speak again…

--

--

Paul K Saunders
New Music Lives

I like to work with truly creative artists. I believes all artists should remain in total control of their own music career and I seek to help make this happen.