New Pub Welcome — A Publication

As a writer on Medium and a pub editor myself I find it is best for most writers to have a pub at one point

Bin Jiang
New Pub Welcome

--

Author created the Image on Canva

Elon Musk Wants to Take Us to Mars,

I want to take your writing path to the Moon.

A New Publication is formed on Medium. This one is for the Pubs.

Non-Medium members can keep Reading this for FREE right here.

There are so many writers who are too afraid to open a pub and give a common reason, “I don’t have time”.

Before knowing all the ins and outs of running a Pub, I would like you the Pub creator and editors new or advanced to tell us what you have learned and your valuable experience for the new content creators of Medium to guide their path as writers, editors, and pub creators.

New Pub Welcome is Open.

I have been thinking about this idea for the last couple of weeks in search of supporting writers then I look at my publication post-earning, it is passive income I say, if you can grow it over time.

Then I looked further and met many new writers, editors, and their stories, I realized the benefits of a Pub are beyond what I just described.

--

--

Bin Jiang
New Pub Welcome

Editor of Write A Catalyst. Work w/ The Co-Existing Self to Capture ideas and deeper meaning in your writing. On mindset, business, psychology, philosophy and +