7 Proven Methods to Get More Clicks on Your Medium Articles

They are easy to implement and have a huge impact on your success!

Max Zimmermann đź’ˇ
New Writers Welcome

--

Own “Birds with Arms” creation (bird and background by Dall-E2, arms by Freepik)

Introduction

In the last months, I started writing on Medium. While doing this I tried to improve my marketing to reach more people with my texts. In this article, I want to share with you my findings that helped me to increase my views and my following. I especially tried to follow my own rules in this article (at least most of them). So, let’s start with the fun!

Table of Contents

  1. Find Matching Communities
  2. Write Listicles
  3. Clear Title
  4. Interesting Preview Image
  5. Post Regularly
  6. Publications
  7. The Boost

Conclusion

1. Find Matching Communities

Authors who promote their article through social media, through email, to their followers, and on publications are now more likely to get their article picked up for a boost. — Tony Stubblebine (Medium CEO)

For every subject on the internet, there is a community that would love to read more about this topic. If you think your topic is…

--

--

Max Zimmermann đź’ˇ
New Writers Welcome

Flutter developer. I am excited about learning new things and sharing them with others. https://linktr.ee/maxmitz