About Me, My First Steps on Medium.

Hello and Welcome. Explore my story.

Dávid Horváth
New Writers Welcome
1 min readJun 5, 2024

--

Photo by Joshua Earle on Unsplash

I’m glad to be here. My name is Dávid, and I live in Hungary with my wife and our two cats. Fortunately, only one of them bites.

I primarily want to focus on topics that are close to my heart, such as self-development, mental growth, and health. I have experienced a lot in my life, which has given me a unique perspective. Because of this, I consider myself lucky to see the world from different perspectives.

For a long time, I have wanted to help other people with my experiences. I hope you can learn from my stories. I think this is my way, that’s why I started writing. I’d like to lift you up.

Of course, I am interested in several things. In my free time, I like to read books, play board games or go on excursion. I am happy to share stories and experiences on these topics as well.

Thank you for joining me on this journey. Feel free to follow my page or just leave a comment.

Click Here to Follow

--

--