Apple Watches Productivity Tips

Why You Should Get Your Hands On One

Mariana Itzel
New Writers Welcome
3 min readFeb 1, 2022

--

Photo by Luke Chesser on Unsplash

Hey there and welcome or welcome back to the blog, in today’s post I am here to share with you guys ways to be more productive with a smartwatch. And I also hope that showing you these great features might convince you to buy yourself a smartwatch. In this blog post, I will be putting to reference the Apple Watch because this is the watch that I currently own and I am completely in love with it. I just really love Apple watches because they are easier to use in my opinion and they have more apps available.

So let’s get on to this blog post if you are not already subscribed to me and New Writers Welcome who gave me the honor to be publishing this article with them make sure to subscribe to both of us.

Reason number one on why I really love using Apple watches it because it is much easier to use it when you don’t have your phone around so instead of going all the way to the second floor of your house and you’re in the backyard if you might as well check-in through your Apple watch which is right on your wrist.

Another reason why I really like SmartWatches is that there are so many things you can do inside that little watch including checking the weather tracking the time tracking the new message got even tracking how many steps you’ve done every single day another thing you can do that is really horrible is setting reminder so if your phone isn’t available at the time that you really needed you can go into the reminders app and type it in small leave through the App instead of using your phone that might not be available at the time.

If you are more interested in the fitness side of smartwatch’s something great about the Apple watch that I really love is that it can say how long you exercise or how many steps you take in a day and how long you are running for it is great because if you are into like dragging your Fitness with older than this the right way to do it. It also can tell you the number of calories you lose in a workout and I really like this picture of a smartwatch. So yes if you’re on yourself if this is good for tracking your health Journey the answer is, of course, yes and I will completely recommend it.

Other apps that you might love about the Apple watch included is the calculator the walkie-talkie app which is really fun to play around with and you can literally play games on an Apple Watch is not crazy?

If you’re someone who loses your phone very easily or like usual are wondering “where did I last leave my phone” something great about the Apple watch is that has a feature in which you can make your phone ding to find it so if you’re just wondering where it is you just press the button and it makes your phone make a sound so you can find it easier.

If you find yourself wearing a mask very often and you have face ID on your phone and might be annoying that it doesn’t unlock with your face cuz of the Mask there is a solution. So a good way to make stop being such a big of an issue is having an Apple Watch nearby so if your Apple Watch is nearby your phone it will suppose that you are the one using the Apple watch and it will open your phone without having to use face ID or the code you have to unlock your phone. If it had to come in today to get an Apple Watch to become a more productive person and more of a kind of thing that will help you be more productive in your day and save your time then I don’t know what will come and see you.

All the features installed in an Apple Watch a really helpful and I hope they really persuaded you to get a smartwatch. Thank you for reading this article hope you read my next upcoming article so just follow me make sure to subscribe to New Writers Welcome too!

--

--

Mariana Itzel
New Writers Welcome

Hey, I’m Mariana welcome to ma life :) Writer on Travel, Lifestyle, Fashion, and more! Documenting and writing on here with posts!!