Don't Look Now

Robert Ralph
New Writers Welcome
4 min readSep 4, 2021

--

Eufy doorbell review

What an amazing piece of kit this is, you may not know of the brand Eufy before, neither did I until I was on the lookout for a Video door camera and stumbled across them on Google.

What I needed

Having recently moved into a new house and with a few young children, sometimes getting to the door can be difficult, I was on the lookout for a solution when a friend of mine mentioned a video doorbell with a camera.

At first, I thought this may be a bit too much like Big Brother, but the more he spoke about them I could see how it may work for me and my family.

What is a video doorbell?

To keep it simple, it is exactly that, a doorbell with a video camera attached, these also tend to have two-way communication so you can talk to the person at the door whilst not even being at home.

Who are Eufy?

Eufy’s motto of “Smart Home Simplified” is what drives them to build easy-to-use smart home devices and appliances that are designed to enhance your life.

--

--

Robert Ralph
New Writers Welcome

I am a freelance, top eight writer, and content creator. Connect with me here to receive my free content: https://medium.com/subscribe/@robertralph