Growing Together: The Personal and Professional Benefits of a Strong Relationship

I’ve learned more in six months of marriage than I ever imagined possible.

--

Photo by Samantha Gades on Unsplash

Who was I before the marriage?

When I think of it, it’s like I am this whole new different person than before the marriage—so many changes, challenges, and timeline shifts in just the last 6 months.

Parallel Realities & Infinite Possibilities

Whether you want to believe in parallel realities or not, is your choice, but I have moved into my different timelines and parallel realities to reach where I am now. And I could even see where these different timelines will lead me with the help of my intuition as well.

And it gets more interesting when it’s your soulmate/mirror self who is your biggest critic who helps you see beyond the veil and become the best version of yourself. Your soulmate won’t stop criticizing you unless you turn into this flawless and ever-present beacon of light for others.

But it’s not without challenges, and the more the challenges, the better you shine when you come out of it. But, not everyone will make it to the end. It requires a lot of perseverance and faith in god/universe.

Who Have I Transformed Into Now?

After completing all the challenges on my way, and after aligning myself with my highest self and the will of the universe, I have become this beacon of light that transforms anything and everything it touches or interacts with.

An alchemist, a healer, an intuitive life coach, a tarot card reader, an oracle card reader & best of all a loving husband. I am doing what I love and what is aligned with my higher self and the will of the universe.

My soul mission is to spread the love in this world and help others become the best version of themself. And that means aligning yourself with the will of your soul and the universe and coming out of this 3D matrix that is based on fear, guilt, anger, oppression, and more.

The universe wants everyone to live a happy and abundant life that is full of material wealth and happiness. And we have enough resources to do so without harming anyone or anything.

I believe in the will of the universe that everyone on this earth can be happy & abundant and no one has to live in the 3D world ever again only if you align yourself with the will of the universe. Because the universe is the creator, all-knowing, all-powerful, and forever present.

But yes, you do have a free will.

You Decide: Do you Want to be Free?

To come out of the 3D is to live a free life without any fears. The 3D world can only keep you trapped till you want to be trapped. Once you start moving toward the creator and listening to your heart, fear will have no power over you because love has the power to move mountains. And you are the love yourself.

Did you like the article? consider supporting me on Ko-fi — your support helps me continue sharing my knowledge. And don’t forget to Subscribe.

--

--

Atul Jaiswal | Psychic | Tarot Reader
New Writers Welcome

Psychic | Tarot Reader | Intuitive Life Coach | Reiki Healer | Reiki Master | Oracle Card Reader | On a Spiritual Journey