How I Earn $200-300 Easily Only by Sharing Links

Looking for a way to earn some passive income, then this is a right place for you.

Arabind7
New Writers Welcome
2 min readDec 21, 2021

--

Photo by Mufid Majnun on Unsplash

Everyone knows that time is important and how hard is to Earn Money. Well, that's not 100% true. There are some ways in which you can easily make money while saving your valuable time. I am Arabinda, here in this article I’m going to tell that how I earn $200-300 just by Link Sharing.

Many of you probably know about Url Shortener websites, where you short your links. But did you know that you can also make money while using the Url Shortener? But to do that you’ll need to have a community or a group of lots of people who’ll visit your link. And luckily I have one Telegram channel where I have 10k members.

So, what I did is I picked a URL from Google which is about a free course of learning python and shorten that link using a Url Shortener website called AdFly and share that Shortened link in my Telegram channel. In just one day 7.6k people visited that website and I made $4-5 out of it. Then I keep shortening links and sharing that to my channel, after a couple of days I made $200-300 out of it easily.

Top 3 Best and Highest-Paying URL Shortener Websites

  1. Adf.ly
  2. Shorte.st
  3. ShrinkMe.io

If you find this post useful then don't forget to give it lots of claps and support me by following me. :)

--

--