How to Write Your Stories Faster and Easier!

Make the best use of your writing time

Success Webs by Joe
New Writers Welcome

--

How to Write Your Stories Faster and Easy — Photo by Davor Denkovski on Unsplash

One of the obstacles I have encountered when I am writing is that I constantly catch myself correcting or editing what I am writing.

The problem arises because I haven’t even finished the first paragraph and I keep changing words and whole sentences.

It’s something like:

Writing 5 words and then deleting 4 over and over again. My result,

I do not advance

No matter how much I write I can’t complete a paragraph and this makes my writing very slow.

Fortunately, I found a very simple suggestion to be more productive and above all, write my stories faster. It doesn’t detract from the quality, on the contrary, it ensures that my story is better written.

Step 1

It’s all about focusing some time on writing, just that. Writing.

You already have the idea of what you want to share, just take the words that come to your mind and write them.

Don’t change the moment every sentence or word you write, don’t continually correct.

Step 2

--

--

Success Webs by Joe
New Writers Welcome

Now I’m writing about the digital world, and the benefits and income it has for everyone who allows themselves to be online.