I Can’t Find The Moon

A haiku on the moon

S.P Sacker
New Writers Welcome
1 min readMar 25, 2022

--

the moon
Photo by CHUTTERSNAP on Unsplash

Nightly, I seek it.
So when the moon leaves the sky,
I’ll disappear too.

Hi, if you enjoyed this piece feel free to follow and subscribe to my account, s-p-sacker, to receive an email whenever I publish and check out some of my other works. Some with similar themes include:

If you are experiencing thoughts of suicide or self-harm, we encourage you to contact the National Suicide Prevention Lifeline 1–800–273-TALK (8255).
This lifeline is free and confidential. It is open 24 hours a day and provides support, information, and local resources to anyone in suicidal crisis or emotional distress and those around them. Call for more information or visit www.suicidepreventionhotline.org.

Subdomain: s-p-sacker.medium.com

:)

--

--

S.P Sacker
New Writers Welcome

A friend once told me that my words are ‘cryptic’- feel free to confirm it for yourself◆ s_p_sacker on commaful.com