iBreath the Breath of I Am

Breathing in strength, breathing out clarity

Cea West
New Writers Welcome
1 min readJan 25, 2023

--

Photo by Alysha Rosly on Unsplash

With each inhale, I breathe in courage and determination,
Fuelling my spirit with the breath of I Am,
With each exhale, I release doubts and fears,
Gaining clarity and focus as I rise again.

Though others may doubt my ways,
I have to believe in myself, the true fan of my potential,
Naysayers will not sway me,
For I am strong, I am capable, I Am.

With each breath, I will strive to inspire
To those who seek strength and clarity,
I know in the face of adversity,
We can rise and be our own shining light.

So I breathe in the breath of I Am,
And with each exhale, I become more and more,
My source of strength and inspiration begins in me,
For I am the breath of I Am.

You are my inspiration, and I am yours,
For we will forever be the breath of I Am,
A source of mirrored strength and inspiration,
A symbol of oneness.

--

--

Cea West
New Writers Welcome

Hello I am Cea, I love to use words to inspire and empower. From thought-provoking poetry to self-improvement articles, Follow for inspiration and motivation.