Content Creation

Increase by 300% The Chances That Your Content Will Be Read

My technique on how to scale views

Christine
New Writers Welcome
6 min readMay 28, 2023

--

Photo by Ruffa Jane Reyes on Unsplash

Do you want to increase the average open rate of the emails you send to your customers? Do you want more people to engage with your content daily? Do you want people to look at your content among the competition and click on it? If you said yes to any of these questions, then this article is definitely for you.

Why do I say that? Because I’m going to teach you what is only given in a paid course: here’s how to create titles and copies that generate engagement, without having to use tricks like clickbait.

What technique is this? Well, I call it TCS. I know, sounds like an Asian band name, but this technique is powerful like the sun.

The TCS technique is nothing more than the initial letters of the words title, copy, and SEO. And yes, if you take the root of this equation you will be able to create highly engaging posts. Doubt my word? So come with me!

Learning to Create a Winning Title

There are endless ways to create a winning title, my favorite is to take the pain my content can heal and use it to form the words I want.

--

--