Let’s Help Each Other To Grow.

We can raise by helping each other.

mansi. s
New Writers Welcome
2 min readDec 22, 2021

--

PeopleImages | Credit: Getty Images

So it all started when I was thinking about how to make my vacation productive, I wanted to spend my time on something really good. And then I came across a video on YouTube talking about Medium, and I felt as if the Universe was listening to my inner voice and suggesting what’s good for me. Writing is a hobby of mine all the time. .

Before I started to write on medium, I did much research on this topic to find out more. I read a few articles first, I published my first article on November 21. Uncomplicated I got my 100 followers. I felt like yeah, I was so happy and enjoying it, then I tried to get medium partner program, then I understood that is for limited countries, the country in which stripe is available only there writers can be part of the mpp. I felt Heartbroken, I searched if there is any other way, but nothing helped me.

Well, I’m 19 now. As a student, I want to be independent and obtain this through my own hobby this thought really made me happy. But I understand that life is ambitious. so I’m definitely going to keep writing about the medium because it gives me the peace that I invest my time in something really good, I’m my hobby. .

The single clap, the comment makes me so happy, after knowing that people love my article makes my day also a few writers in support are inspiring me to write.

I have observed that many writers are fighting for their goal, some want 100 followers, some want more views and so many others.

Now, I’m not writing here to make money, I just want to experience how you feel when your work touches so many people, I’m writing for my own mental peace.

I believe that together we can do so much more, we can help one another achieve objectives by knowing our objectives. Each of us can make a difference, and together we can make changes.

That’s my target. I have 179 I’m followers now and I’m trying to get 300 followers until the New Year. Please let me know your focus on Medium and let me help you reach it. I’m trying to make you believe I want to help you reach your mark. I’m hoping this will work and can grow together.

Hope you will appreciate.

--

--

mansi. s
New Writers Welcome

I'm a student who loves to do research and provide information by writing ❤