Make 100$ Before 2022 Writing Challenge

I completed 150 articles in 90 days, now it's time to go bigger. Join me in this challenge to make $100 by Jan 1.

Aziz Patrawala
New Writers Welcome
2 min readNov 25, 2021

--

Photo by Paico Oficial on Unsplash

Welcome to my newest challenge, just a couple of days ago I finished my 150 articles in 90 days challenge which means it is time for me to give myself a new challenge.

The new challenge is to make $100 on Medium before Jan f9xed, it, thanks for letting me know1 2022. So from today, Nov 24 till December 31st at midnight, I need to make $100 from Medium.

Starting The Challenge

Before starting the challenge check your earnings for the month of November. Write the # down. Then at the end of the month, subtract your total earnings from that #, and the # you have left is the amount of money that counts towards the $100 by 2022 challenge.

There are no rules to the challenge, so do your best and have fun!

Joining the Challenge

Comment on this article “I'm in” and start the challenge!

Results

I will be posting my results come Jan 1 so stay tuned for that. If you decide to do this challenge, tag me in your results article and I will be sure to share my support!

Cheers and good luck to all of you!

--

--

Aziz Patrawala
New Writers Welcome

Empowering you to have success, but also happiness and fulfillment