Medium Is Filled With People Just Like You & Me

ADHD Realities | Finding your tribe, is to find Love |

Gabby Gabs
New Writers Welcome

--

Photo by Duy Pham on Unsplash

I am starting to feel like my goals on Medium have shifted again.

In my first month, April, I started out full force and posted an article just about every 2–3 days.

In May, I hit a wall & posted 5 articles for the month.

My last posted article for May was on May 13th.

I didn’t return to Medium until June 1st.

I took a solid 2+weeks off. I didn’t check notifications, or emails.

I still have much catching up to do on my writers’ and readers’ work.

However, since being back about 2 weeks, my ideas have changed.

I have realized that it will take months, and more likely years to be above $100.00 per month on Medium.

In order to make a living for yourself here, there is much that you have to do to.

Is all of that truly what I desire to do? With my time? My energy?

Photo by Stéphan Valentin on Unsplash

They say the less you…

--

--

Gabby Gabs
New Writers Welcome

Truth Speaker | Born with the gift of “Gab” | Empathic Community Builder| Living Authentically | Nurse | Mama | https://ko-fi.com/gabby_gabs