Medium Platform is The Best for Beginner Writers!

Start writing on Medium to develop your writing skills

Leonid Hass
New Writers Welcome

--

Photo by Bram Naus on Unsplash

I joined the Medium platform over five years ago. At that time, I was working as an Android Developer. Early on, I found that in Software Engineering, you need to learn new things frequently.

Learning all technologies and updates about platforms is essential when working in IT companies. I started by reading many books, watching videos, and looking for articles.

At that time, I found many articles about Android development on the Medium platform. These articles were high quality. I just had to pay for a subscription to read them all.

So, after several months of reading articles, I made the hard decision to join this community.

I have paid $5 for one month.

After that, I started reading articles on Medium every day. I searched for new ones, subscribed to publications, and read daily to learn something new.

It was like an addiction.

After a while, I started writing on the Medium platform. At first, it was a challenging experience. I didn’t know anything — I just wanted to write!

--

--

Leonid Hass
New Writers Welcome

Writer. Long and Short Stories. Read a lot. Write a lot. Learn Business. Investigate Your Problems. Dream About Creating a Solution and Providing a Value!