Mr. Big Nose Is Not Here For Claps

Green does not equal Troll

Mr. Big Nose
New Writers Welcome
2 min readJun 22, 2024

--

Art by Paul_Strachan ArtStation

I’m here to challenge your way of thinking. I want to move you out of your comfort zone and seek truth together. My nose is big, but I’m far from a liar. The articles on my profile will contain a source with facts mostly. So again, the only claps I want to hear are the cheeks. If I’m not here for claps or validation then why did I bother finding a publication for a mere intro?Luckily I was the one who asked that question and I honestly don’t feel obligated to answer. What else did you expect from a green creature with a nose the size of every woman’s wet dream?

If you can survive my writing without pulling your hair apart then you are ready for the real world. Consider this as mental training. I will of course abide by the rules, don't you worry about that. I say this with utmost solemnity, you deserve a pat on the back when you leave my articles unscratched.

My sole purpose is to hopefully entertain, education that follows is just a cherry on top. Before I put a smile on your face we will have to go on a journey that will cause mixed emotions. By the end of our adventure, I will try to land that plane safely.

Fasten your seatbelt

I do have to warn you that I’m a complete novice writer, so expect us to crash once in a while. Here is a fun fact, a dead honest truth: I have never finished reading a book in my entire life and here I am. If I’m being completely honest… it will be a miracle if I ever land that plane. Now don’t be frightened, if you’re brave enough to jump into marriage which has a ¬50% divorce rate then you should be brave enough to hop on my plane.

Photo by jesse ramirez on Unsplash

I’m a scriptwriter who makes parody animations as well. I’m not asking you to give any donations or even follow me on here. I would however appreciate it if you could subscribe to my YouTube channel so you won’t miss any upcoming animations. The channel looks empty, but that won’t be for long! I’ve been working night and day, blood sweat, and tears, preparing for that launch.

My Youtube Channel

Thank you

--

--

Mr. Big Nose
New Writers Welcome

I'm not here for claps. I'm here to challenge your way of thinking. I have a big nose, but I'm far from a liar. My articles will contain a source with facts.