New Writers, These Are the Real Reasons Why No One Sees Your Stories in Their Medium Feed

It’s not because you’re a newbie.

Kristina God, MBA
New Writers Welcome

--

Photo by Brooke Cagle on Unsplash

I cherish YouTube.

The algorithm is continually improving.

Around 60K people follow my husband, and he has incredible views!

Patrick God on YouTube

He built his YouTube empire in two years and is about to get the Silver Play Button.

In fact, the more subscribers you have, the more people will see your content in their feeds.

Once you’ve gained momentum and post regularly, YouTube’s algorithm will reward you.

I also see this with my newish YouTube channel which got monetized two weeks ago!

Here’s the proof and my story about it:

Kristina God YouTube

To get monetized and access the YouTube Partner Program (YPP) you need…

  • 4,000 hours watch time within the last 12 months

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
New Writers Welcome

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/