“New Year”, “New You”, “Brave You”: Overcoming Your Fears and Achieving Your Goals

Overcoming Your Fears, This Year….

Sshreagi
New Writers Welcome
4 min readJan 6, 2023

--

Photo by Aleks Dahlberg on Unsplash

Hey, Hi, Hello, Namaste my lovely followers and compendiums it’s “New Year” and yeah it is. So, wishing a Happy New Year to all of you. Now it’s a new time, so everyone will make their new time judgments, suppose about them and talk about them. I’ve also made it numerous times, but that’s a different matter, noway completed them. Okay, there are problems, I couldn’t do it, yeah fine, I’ll do it this time. Jokes away because I haven’t come then to talk about any kind of new time judgements, rather I’ve come to talk about a commodity that presumably no one wants to do in the new time. But that’s also important, I’m talking about the fear that’s outside all of us, not just me or you.

Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash

As the new time comes, there are numerous people who don’t want to talk about it and numerous people presumably want to forget their fears by considering it as a runner of history so that they can see new dreams for their future. Yes, you want to see yourself as a “New You” so that you can bring new positivity into your life lives and come to a stylish interpretation of yourself. This is a veritably good thing and everyone should do this if they want to move forward in life. But my question isn’t this, rather my question is that by forgetting fear, does it also go down from life? I’m speaking from my own experience, sweat not by forgetting but by facing fear surely runs down.

Numerous times it happens that we’re hysterical to do anything because there’s both a distrustfulness and fear inside that we might fail, also because of not being good at numerous effects, but should we stop trying because of this? If you want to take a new step, also you’re hysterical about that again because you have created your comfort zone and are hysterical to go out of it.

When I was youthful, I was spooked by caterpillars, yes it sounds strange but it’s true because I didn’t know also that latterly this caterpillar would turn into a beautiful butterfly which I loved veritably important. After coming to know, I tried a lot to get relieve my fear because earlier I used to run down seeing the caterpillar from a distance, but after trying, I sluggishly started coming closer, also tried to touch it, and gradationally I crushed the fear. The illustration is short and trivial but what I want to say is veritably deep. Our fear will noway end until we try, to face it. It’s veritably important that we exclude our inner distrustfulness and face our fear because it’s a veritably important and necessary part of our forthcoming trip and our particular growth.

Photo by Joyce McCown on Unsplash

Because also only you’ll be called The “Brave You” the one who’s willing to take pitfalls and face challenges head-on is the one who’ll eventually achieve their pretensions and realise their full eventuality. Fear can be of anything in life because it’s mortal and everyone feels fear but it’s important to identify the fear and suppose what’s stopping you from growing. However, first of all, try to exclude them because this is the biggest problem, I also always disdoubted my chops, If you have dubieties in your mind.

Always try to be positive because it’s the only way that will help you to move forward, the dubieties inside you’ll end. If you remain positive also other effects in life will motivate you.

Make yourself an important and clear thing, and work on it, if you want to work on your particular growth.

Stay focused on it and keep trying until your thing is achieved.

Celebrate Indeed your small palms with all your heart. Involve others as well, who knows, they may also get motivated to control their fear.

Numerous times we get to learn a lot from our history, so do not repeat those miscalculations, but do not be hysterical to take challenges because that will give you new openings and experience.

Try everything but do not get attached to any one thing because numerous times it happens that effects do not go according to our planning, so be ready for that. also, by trying small effects in life, we can drive down our dubieties and fears from our mind and life. And can achieve the thing.

Nothing comes fluently in life, you have to try and the first attempt should be to exclude your fear because only also you’ll be the “New You”, “Brave You”. And can achieve your thing. Staying focused and determined, you can overcome your fears and achieve your pretensions in the new time. Flash back, the” New You” is within reach- it just takes some frippery and hard work to get there.

--

--

Sshreagi
New Writers Welcome

The first step is the most difficult but it has to be taken and I have taken the first step with courage towards my dream and passion.