There’s One Essential Thing New Medium Writers Can Learn From Babies

it’s one of the world’s most universal signs

Kristina God, MBA
New Writers Welcome

--

Hand photo created by pch.vector

Babies do a lot of cute stuff.

In his short life, my baby boy has already managed to win the hearts of family members, friends, and other children.

How?

He freely gives his affection to anyone by waving his chubby little hands for a ‘hello’ or ‘goodbye’.

Since my baby boy knows he gets a big reaction for his awkward little flappy move he practices it anywhere and anytime.

Waving is a classic and basic form of communication.

One thing is for sure, my baby never claps once

Honestly, is there anything cuter than babies who wave at you?

Maybe babies who clap?

My baby claps joyfully his little hands together when he likes something.

Sometimes my baby is even speeding up and slowing down his clapping in order to practice different speeds.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
New Writers Welcome

Award-winning marketing manager I Bestselling Substack author I Medium Top Writer I Former journalist⚡ Online Writing Club: https://kristinagod.substack.com/