Why I became a member -and I recommend that you become one too

Honestly, I had not used this platform much before I registered, so in my first 2–3 months I published stories through the partner program but without being a member myself. In that time it turned out clear for me that (i) there are excellent reasons to become a member, and (ii) that the membership fee is easily covered with even modest writing throughput. Here’s why.

--

It took me some time to realize how great this platform is, because, honestly, I had not used it much before I registered. Only now and then was I reading articles, directed here from Google searches. And for blogging, I was using other (non-paid, and not paying) platforms. Thus, once registered here, during my first 2–3 months I published stories to the partner program but without being a member myself. In that time it turned out clear for me that there were excellent reasons to become a member, and that in fact, the membership is low enough that it can be covered with even modest writing throughput.

Reasons I see for becoming a member

I like the basic working of this platform. As a reader, you can see up to three articles per month for free, which is not bad but ends quickly if you are jumping from link to link or researching on something that is…

--

--

LucianoSphere (Luciano Abriata, PhD)
New Writers Welcome

https://www.lucianoabriata.com | Scientific writing, technology integrator, programming, biotech, bioinformatics.| Have a job for me? Contact me in ES FR EN IT