Winter’s Night

A poem about the Winter’s Night

BAlves
New Writers Welcome
Apr 28, 2023

--

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

On a cold winter night when there’s no clamor.
When the little pieces of ice drop intensely from the sky,
I feel calm and cheerful in my claim way.
A spot where I can be by myself.

The full world is secured in snow.
Everything feels culminated right presently.
I can listen when everything is calm.
I can listen to my heart talking delicately.

The discussion feels exceptionally cold and awkward.
I feel a great feeling interior me.
In this quietness, I am not limited.
To search for the pretty things around me.

Each season is extraordinary in its possess way.
Each minute contains a one-of-a-kind shape or appearance.
In this cold winter embrace,
I feel tranquil and filled with peace.

--

--

BAlves
New Writers Welcome

I am a software developer who likes writing poetry and art enthusiast so I leave a little of my ideas here