You Need 100 Followers? Then I Will Help You

Arabind7
New Writers Welcome
1 min readNov 26, 2021

Let me tell you how to get 100 followers easily.

Photos by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

In the past few months what I realised that unlike other social media platforms medium is very different and very difficult because it is not a very popular platform and not very optimised.

So if you want to start your journey in medium as a professional writer then all you have to do is get 100 followers.

Why do you need 100 followers?

It is because of Medium Partner Program. The people who don’t know what it is let me tell you that it is a feature of medium in which you can earn money from your articles.

How to do it?

The simple and easiest way to get 100 followers on any platform is to use #followforfollow method. In this method, all you have to do is just follow me and wait for me to follow back (which I will definitely gonna do).

That's all you have to do in order to get 100 followers.

--

--