Time for some Reflection

Lina_Ri
New Zealand thoughts
1 min readJul 14, 2016

Our New Zealand course has already come to an end and I guess everyone is busy with learning for their exams. I for my case need to say that studying for New Zealand Studies doesn’t even feel like studying. Right now there is “Meet the Feebles” directed by Peter Jackson going on my second screen. This is how I like studying :D

Apart from watching Peter Jackson movies, this course was pretty fun, which is good, because we’d probably all fallen asleep otherwise as early as our class took place.

No, back to a more serious level, I definitely agree with my fellow students, when they say that one of the best things about this course was the huge variety of topics we covered. I can’t think of another country, apart from Germany and England perhaps, about which I have got such a wide range of knowledge.

Next term I am going to take a class on Ireland — let’s hope it will be at least half as exciting as this one!

--

--