Google Launches A New My Activity Site to Track Your Google History

Si Thu Phyo
Newbiesbox
Published in
1 min readJun 29, 2016

Google launches a new tool today called My Activity that tracks all of your Google history. Google will track all activities of your search, YouTube, Play, Ads and more. My Activity shows all this information by date and time and you can choose turn on or off. If you don’t want to track your activities, you can delete these activities history on My Activity site. My Activity also links to other pages that collected your locations, device information, music identification, and more. The tech-giant Google is storing all data over the world in one place.

Read More Article at newbiesbox.com

--

--

Si Thu Phyo
Newbiesbox

I’m a WordPress developer and trainer of Web Development Class at Myanmar Tech Wave. Founder of newbiesbox.com and love in writing and playing Kyokushin karate.