Stop taking my advice!

Frederick Posimo
NewLifeU
Published in
1 min readMay 17, 2018

What do multi-millionaires have to say about school?

Photo by Redd Angelo on Unsplash

Below is a collection of youtube videos. Each contains a multi-millionaire giving their thoughts on the school system.

Disclaimer** I apologize for any sales pitches in these videos, I am not sponsored or endorsed by any of their products (that would be fantastic) any purchases are made by your own discretion.

Hear what Gary Vaynerchuk has to say about school.
Tai Lopez’s advice on school & life.
Robert Kiyosaki’s thoughts on modern education.
Here’s a little bit of everybody.

Again don’t take it from me. These people are worth millions of dollars and for the most part share the same message about school.

I’m not sayin, I’m just sayin 🤷‍♂

If you want to be part of the revolution come check us out on Facebook & Instagram. Listen on the go or anywhere with the NewLifeU podcast.

A good first step would be to grab a copy of my book.

-Fred Posimo

--

--