What do Statistics Mean in “Real Life?”

Remember, there is no way to fail my class and yes, I am a teacher. Not of School, but of life. All I am doing is repeating what I have been involved with or have seen. Since Howard Stern played a real part in who I am today when Sal Governale, his “Flunkie” stopped smoking in 2009 by using NJoy Electric Cigs on his “Show in the Hall” on Howard TV which is no longer there. Don’t ask me why H does not want to be seen for years.

Well. I want this to be a short one as I don’t have much to say and for those like Walt that just cannot understand why I would write in the “Review” section about my own “Stuff” I just wrote. I saw someone use the “F” word here at Medium, but because I have been thrown out of the finest establishments as W is well aware of, that all I have to do is let 1 go… and there I go.

--

--

David Gross Lewis
News Report: News, Current Events, Politics, etc

Dave has made a Life Quest to find out the Truth. He then will allow this to lead him to the action.