NeonMob

Nick Barrett
nickbarrett
Published in
1 min readAug 27, 2013
logo_vert

NeonMob is a social network, marketplace, and community for collectors. I have always thought of myself as a digital pack rat. I would find something I liked I would save it. After a while I started to develop a taste in art. My favorite artist is David Lanham. I recently made a request to get David to be an artist on the site to the #Godfather Chris Messina who just joined the company.



I can’t wait to see what pieces of amazing artwork he will come up with. Some people may know Davids work from my usual avatar.

Dancing with Cats
Dancing with Cats

I have really enjoyed my first few weeks on the site. I love some of the artist on there. Like this one to the left.

I invite you to join and trade with me.

--

--