Untitled: NFT Hackathon

Create, experiment, collaborate.

Peter ‘pet3rpan’
nfthack
Published in
2 min readSep 22, 2020

--

            /A\
/*I=\
/**I==\
/*^*I===\
/*^**I====\
/*^***I=^^==\
/*^^^^^I^==^==\
/*^^****I^======\
/*^*^****I^=======\
/*^**^****I^========\
\***^****I^=======/
\**^****I=^==^==/
\*^****I==^^==/
\^****I=====/
\****I====/
\***I===/
\**I==/
\*I=/
V

What is _Untitled_?

Untitled is a virtual hackathon that looks to bring the entire NFT community together to share ideas, and experiment on new builds ~

We want to do more than just talk. We want to build, experiment and push forward the frontier of what is possible with NFTs.

Metaverse interoperability. DeFi x NFT liquidity. Programmable art.

L2 Scalability. Community governance. Social tokens. Wearables.

New token contract standards. NFT x Music. DAOs. Virtual events.

Create, experiment, collaborate.

We’ve started putting together an initial list of ideas to build, we invite everyone to help contribute to it (we’ll likely place bounties on them):

https://paper.dropbox.com/doc/NFT-Hack-ideas-list-brainstorming--A8CXWgmZixm7kUSUPqkrX2w6Ag-JBpiiwT9TcMOtY5PSIR5H

_______________                        |*\_/*|________
| ___________ | .-. .-. ||_/-\_|______ |
| | | | .****. .****. | | | |
| | 0 0 | | .*****.*****. | | 0 0 | |
| | - | | .*********. | | - | |
| | \___/ | | .*******. | | \___/ | |
| |___ ___| | .*****. | |___________| |
|_____|\_/|_____| .***. |_______________|
_|__|/ \|_|_.............*.............._|________|_
/ ********** \ / ********** \
/ ************ \ / ************ \
-------------------- --------------------

What’s next?

We’ll be sharing more in the coming days/week.

Hacking will likely start in the next 10–14 days, stay tuned.

But for now, we are still looking for more collaborators to get involved!

You’ll be joining the ranks of our current participants inc. MetaFactory,
Axie Infinity, $MEME, WIP Meetup, KnownOrigin, 1kx, NonFunGerbils, Wizards of Dapps, Nifities, CoinGecko, xDAI, Matic.

For the time being:

This is a valueless virtual hackathon.

--

--