Bipolar Disorder

Ng Sze Hin
Ng Sze Hin Stories
Published in
1 min readAug 5, 2018

R.I.P. Rockmui.

They say that you’ve passed away,
And I hope you’ve gone to a better place.

I can’t pretend that I share the same pain that you are on, coz I don’t. I might have my own stress and anxiety, but it is no where near the amount of hardship that you must have been through to justify how you can pull the trigger to end your fascinating journey that you have had at the other end of your spectrum. I guess that’s part of what Bipolar Disorder is about after all.

I don’t understand what it is. I wish I know about it so that I can care about the fellow human beings around us more. The way of how my nimble mind seeing it is that it works like the classic Quantum Physics phases. Just that the emotion of some individual would oscillate way more out of boundary beyond the sub-automatic level, and causes one to extremely positive at one minute, and become totally miserable in the second.

Rock Mui, I wish you can stabilise yourself on the good side of the spectrum over wherever there you are going now. And I wish you can find Leslie there and have a nice chat. Take it easy.

--

--

Ng Sze Hin
Ng Sze Hin Stories

Start with why. Agile Advocate. Stay curious, sensitive, humble, lean & resilient. A passionate coach. Enjoy pondering the meaning of life. Typical INFJ.