Tradition

Ng Sze Hin
Ng Sze Hin Stories
Published in
1 min readAug 3, 2018

In order to keep the tradition of posting one blog a day, I am going to write about tradition towards the end of my day today.

Of course, I have only started this “tradition” since 2 days ago. It is a bit far-fetched to call it a true tradition. After all, it is like how this Gold & Jade Restaurant calling out their “Famous Beijing Duck” as a NEW RESTAURANT. I guess they must have earned their fame in some other lifetime before this new life.

For me, I truely want to keep up with this tradition (to blog about something once a day). It is a very meaningful retrospective and reflection time for me, as the Agile / Test & Learn lifestyle that I am truly embracing.

If I want to leave a legacy for something, or like how that Beijing Duck was put, famous for something as a new born person, I would choose to demonstrate my Agile life by living day in day out with the Agile mindset and philosophy. Will spend a bit more time to log these ideas and examples here.

--

--

Ng Sze Hin
Ng Sze Hin Stories

Start with why. Agile Advocate. Stay curious, sensitive, humble, lean & resilient. A passionate coach. Enjoy pondering the meaning of life. Typical INFJ.