Income Report for February 2015

Goran Gligorin
Niche Cove
Published in
2 min readApr 4, 2015

--

If you’ve read my previous income report, you know, that I was in Mexico for the first half of February. It was an amazing trip with 3 of my friends. But it also gave me a lot of drive and motivation to get back to work and really start working on building my business. Since then I’ve been busy developing the software product I’ve mentioned in the post about my 2015 goals.

While that was going on my sites were still out there bringing in a buck or two:

Income Table: February 2015

When I came home from my vacation, my HostGator hosting was up for renewal, but somehow it didn’t seem worth it to pay the full $120 they were asking for. I cancelled my account and got a new one at DreamHost. I found quite a big discount code, which meant I paid just under $40 for the whole year. In my accounting app I made, I split that cost up by month and by the number of websites hosted on it in that month.

Totals

Totals Table: February 2015

Low income means no large changes in the totals table, but I’ll post it for the sake of continuity.

Over to You

Overall February was a month of relaxing and then getting a routine for working on my software product. It’s under heavy development now, which is the reason these income reports are coming in so late. But don’t worry, March report will be up in a couple of days, so see you then.

Cheers, Goran!

--

--