I Exist

Shiva
nicle mind
Published in
1 min readFeb 3, 2019

Devoid of the reach of my age
On the brisk of work and its wage
The world that is
Of what I am
Of what it is
It’s audacity to accept thee
Its gullibility to accommodate me
Amid the noise of my breath
And its sincere death
I exist

In the time where I once stood
It was there then, it still is
Why things are the way they are?
Or this is how it is?
Are you silent or just too far?
I knew and still know
You had a lot inside you
There were many ears
Had your eyes crossed
beyond the waves
of nearby shore
beyond the graves
of men you knew
you could have seen me
standing in the queue

to thee
O lord I pray
You exist not
In this world, in its muddle
Everything that needs, they have got
You shall be my co audience mere
They shall handle it
for they are clear
Let them be
Or shall we?
The gallons of confused views
Are clearing the confuse
In this galaxy of stars
inside me they are in
I run behind them
Around me they spin
I exist
to be me
and then not to be

--

--