Nicolaas Migliore Daily — Status

Nicolaas Migliore Daily, What too expect?

--

What Is The Latest?

So it has been a long process, for the developmental stage, for the show. There have been some difficult decisions that had to be made. The latest update on the show is that I am currently filming the Pilot episode. Filming started around the last week of July. I am currently filming the Pilot episode in August as well.

When Will Filming Be Completed?

I’m aiming to complete filming this week. Once, I have finished filming then I will begin with the editing stage. Afterward, I will get the closed captions and or subtitles. Which, will take about 24 hours, in order for me to receive them.

What Decisions Were Made?

So…regarding, the “difficult decisions that had to be made” I’d decided instead of the “Pilot episode” being 45 minutes it will probably be cut around 15–20 minutes. However, this doesn’t mean that all episodes will be this length. I will ensure that the next episode will be 45 minutes.

--

--

Nicolaas Migliore Film Studios
NicolaasMiglioreFilmStudios
0 Followers

The Official Medium Account For Nicolaas Migliore Film Studios.