Nicole Adams
nicoleadams
Published in
2 min readOct 20, 2016

--

I’ve gotten a lot of feedback about my makeup lately. I’m not a professional and nor do I believe myself as an expert. I’ve got more to learn! But I’ve always loved wearing makeup because it’s fun. It’s art. It has always never started out that way, but one day I wanted to try something new and haven’t looked back. Also, YouTube video tutorials are awesome.

I attached the links to where you can purchase the products I use. Hopefully, this post will also help those who are scared to use makeup but really want to try. It looks overwhelming, but trust me, I have 2 young kids and I have mastered the art of putting on makeup really fast that it should be an Olympic event.

--

--

Nicole Adams
nicoleadams

Mom and wife. Clueless, but resourceful. My favorite hobby is napping.