Leonard Crane
Ninth Day Of Creation
Mar 14, 2021

WHERE TO OBTAIN THE PAPERBACK

After being out of print for several years Ninth Day of Creation was reprinted in 2021.

If you would prefer a trade paperback version of the book to read you can likely find a copy, new or used, on one of the following book seller sites:

The physical version of the book is certainly more expensive than a Medium.com subscription. On the other hand there is a certain pleasure to be taken in owning a physical copy of a book you have enjoyed.

For what it’s worth, when I was checking book availability at the sites listed above I noticed that Alibris offered the best pricing. But I cannot speak to their service or deliverability as I have not ordered books from them.

Cheers,
Leonard Crane

~ // ~

Leonard Crane
Ninth Day Of Creation

Heavily science-oriented. In the past I have spent time dabbling as a: physicist, novelist, software developer, copywriter, and health-related product creator.