Nique
NiqueSpeaks
Published in
3 min readSep 7, 2019

--

Dear Powerful Man ,

Fear isn’t real . You’re more than a conqueror.

Your heart is pure & your smile sends a reflection of hope .

You provide comfort & security. You provide protection & encouragement. Not just financially (because riches induce pride)… but mentally, emotionally, and MOST importantly, spiritually.

You lead with trust in the Lord, and others shall follow.

These kind of characteristics a true woman of God would love to cherish, to have, and to hold for a lifetime .

Do you know that because of my desire for you I prayed to accept people for who they truly are in the flesh & who they appear to be to others (which may not be who they TRULY ARE) ??

After gaining this power to see both sides of all people, I still hold the knowledge of facts; I am supposed to love who the Creator created. I love every masterpiece. Even those that aren’t the easiest to love.

I love that you’re a masterpiece .

Strength was put into you , strategy was put into me … & vice versa is the glory of it all 😭🥰🥰🥰💯🤞🏾🤞🏾. Purpose fulfillment is instilled in you. Correction comes from Abba. Be grateful & endure . Nothing is easy . Big goals require big faith . & I have faith in who you truly are , the role you will take in my life, & the things we can accomplish together.

If my goal was riches I wouldn’t recognize the wealth in you baby. I speak over you with divine authority, wherever you may be .

No one can misuse you for what you have or what they think you have. No one can take advantage of you because they like the physical pleasures you provide. No one can misplace your heart. Past relationships do not set the ultimate standard that you deserve. Not even that heartbreak that made you look at women differently . No one can promote disbelief in you about yourself .

Every great thing that you believe that you are , baby, you are. that and much more! Your true identity is rooted in the fact that we were made in the sweet, perfect image of God.

No one can make you feel like you’re less of a man because of what you’ve “failed at” or aren’t good at. No one can make you comfortable by lowering your standards to meet their needs. No one is allowed to define you by their own selfish opinions. Childhood trauma cannot rule you. Family pain will be healed through you. Your children will live in prosperity because of what you teach them. Your home will forever be blessed. Everything attached to you will win because of the way you abide in Christ & He abides in you.

Adam is Adam , even with that rib missing. You are YOU , even through all that you’ve endured in life.

No one is allowed to throw you off of the path to finding me .

I declare these thing because I believe these things.

Signed with faith abundantly,

Your Modern Day Eve

--

--

Nique
NiqueSpeaks

God’s Daughter. Roiyce & Chayse’s Mommy. & The rest I’m figuring out!