Fall 2018 Vibes

Nelson J.L Gedeon
NJLG Sr. Blog
Published in
2 min readOct 23, 2018
African American Museum Washington D.C

You can follow me on Apple Music @GlobalNel for more of my music selections.

I’m glad I could finally find a song from Jorja that fit my vibe.

Probably one of the best story telling rap songs in a while. Joyner made me feel like I was riding shotgun during the whole tale

Another One! Young MA knows her lane and plays it well. This track goes…

Jay Rock delivered one of the best projects of the year. This track really captured the feeling you have when you’re questioning the things around you

I’m still not sure J.Cole has done enough to come at a legend like Kanye but the message and delivery was A1. Be careful of who you idolize and decide to put on a pedestal

Amazing voice and super talented, Teyana delivered a solid album. GOOD music has to do better with highlighting her to make sure more people are aware of her talent. This track captures consistent love.

Through it all there’s been more good than bad. New day new beginning and another chance to go get it

Raw, Rugged & Lavish. Hoodie season music is upon us and Rick Ross is one of the best to ever do it

Walk a day in the person’s shoes you are forming your mouth to judge. If you haven’t lived it your opinon holds less value. 6lack delivers as usual

--

--

Nelson J.L Gedeon
NJLG Sr. Blog

Betty’s Boy | CEO @JetSole 👕👟 & @ScenePort ✈️ 🌎| Creator @BackOnRoadInc 🗞🎙 | Godly Gutta Genius 🙏🏾🦁🧠