Spring 2018 Vibes

Nelson J.L Gedeon
NJLG Sr. Blog
Published in
2 min readApr 21, 2018

You can follow me on Apple Music @GlobalNel for more of my music selections.

Focus on you. Those that are the happiest have figured out that the only person you should compare yourself too is the person in the mirror

Patiently waiting for those summer backyard reggae parties in NYC. Until then I’ll just vibe out to this jam

Was asked to do my first on camera interview talking about my motivation for building JetSole. This was the theme music. Salute Nipsey

Highly slept on album and song. Miguel delivered that groovy vibe with this one. Tell em whats up

Take care of ya lady late night music

This gives me those late 90s early 2000s R&B vibes (Donnell Jones to be exact). Perfect music for cruising thru the city with bae. Easily one of my favorite songs of 2018

Make way for the new generation. The future is bright with multi talented kids like this leading the way

Tory officially won me over with this latest album. He has the total package and spits some ish. Whats worse losing a friend, gaining a new enemy or both?

Sparks memories of OV and how life was so simple. Summertime cookouts, basketball tournaments, family, friends and dodging trouble

Drake got another one! Salute all the women out there doing their own thing, you are appriciated

This song will get played at every day party around the world. Mother Land Music

Energy level on 100% with this track

BX stand up, ya got a star on ya hand. I will be salsa dancing to this for sure

Stevie The Great. His music just delivers such an amazing vibe and makes me feel better no matter what is going on

Where you been Rocky? This track is so NY and much needed #LongLiveASAP

--

--

Nelson J.L Gedeon
NJLG Sr. Blog

Betty’s Boy | CEO @JetSole 👕👟 & @ScenePort ✈️ 🌎| Creator @BackOnRoadInc 🗞🎙 | Godly Gutta Genius 🙏🏾🦁🧠