Spring 2019 Vibes

Nelson J.L Gedeon
NJLG Sr. Blog
Published in
2 min readSep 23, 2019

You can follow me on Apple Music @GlobalNel for more of my music selections.

Betty you a psychic, cause you said there be days like this. I know you working it all out for us … Miss Mommy 🙏🏾😘

Mommy raised a warrior. You prepared me as best as you could for this world and I am forever grateful for that. I’ll keep going as you taught me

Lost so much this year which is why I LOVE NOW cause you never know when it can be taken away. Hussle The Great 🏁

Forgot how fire early Party was, vibes on vibes

I’ve been getting more and more into the Hip Hop scene in London. It has a refreshing sound

Everyone won’t be there, a valuable lesson to learn and one that should prepare you to get to it with or without

Dark clouds on us but that was perfect for us …. Nip always got the lines that resonate with what’s going on in my life. Fellow marathon runnners

Don’t ever mistake it, power is power. Dope song but GOT final season didn’t live up to all the hype

You go through those trials and tribulations then this is a song you understand on a whole different level

Mindstate music is what I can always count on Drake to deliver

--

--

Nelson J.L Gedeon
NJLG Sr. Blog

Betty’s Boy | CEO @JetSole 👕👟 & @ScenePort ✈️ 🌎| Creator @BackOnRoadInc 🗞🎙 | Godly Gutta Genius 🙏🏾🦁🧠