Winter 2019 Vibes

Nelson J.L Gedeon
NJLG Sr. Blog
Published in
2 min readFeb 15, 2019
Andy Warhol Exhibit Whitney Museum January 2019

You can follow me on Apple Music @GlobalNel for more of my music selections.

At times you really need to just remove yourself from the distractions in order to GROW. KRIT never disappoints

This might be one of the best pairings of NY rappers I’ve heard in a while. Styles brought out the best in East on this project

Meek could never be fully knocked out because he always had the streets in his corner. This is by far his best project and he was able to use his experiences to mature his sound and music. Respect 💪🏾

21 is far from the most lyrical but he always gives me a track I can rock out to. J. Cole finessed this beat as well

Betty & Far Rock

Elevate … It’s the only option for me. So I have to think and move different with the more truth I discover

Get It Out The MUD! Teyana embodies a NY Girl to the fullest. Love this song and the album

Throw this on when you with ya lady to set the mood. Usher been delivering the goods since day 1 #KingOf R&B 👑

I told people from the jump to not brush Kodak off as another silly southern rapper. The boy got bars and substance. More people see it now, hope he can stay out of trouble 🙏🏾

Queens Get The Money 💯 Nas Escobar in his bag on this one thanks to Swiss. The Legend from the borough that raised me

--

--

Nelson J.L Gedeon
NJLG Sr. Blog

Betty’s Boy | CEO @JetSole 👕👟 & @ScenePort ✈️ 🌎| Creator @BackOnRoadInc 🗞🎙 | Godly Gutta Genius 🙏🏾🦁🧠