Relate Conference

Lilee Cummins
NLC Creative
Published in
1 min readJun 27, 2016

--

Hello friends!

My name is Lilee Cummins! I work on our Creative team here at New Life Church as a Project Manager. I was lucky enough to be able to manage our Relate Conference in 2016.

As I reflect back on the Relate Conference, there are so many things to be thankful for. I believe every church was impacted by this conference, but the impact it had on NLC is something I’ve been able to see with my own eyes. Even though we were the hosts of this conference, we were reminded to dream, to take a breath, and to work as one team.

One of the things I remember our team loving the most were the main sessions. It was a chance for every attendee to be together, learning in one room. Because of this we wanted to share the recordings of these sessions with everyone! Below you will find links to these videos. We hope that these videos encourage and inspire you. Feel free to pass these along to your friends, leaders, and pastors.

Pastor Rick Bezet & Neil Greathouse
Pastor Chris Hodges
Pastor Rick Bezet
Pastor Randy Bezet

--

--