How I make $7000 off a $6 Blog Article w/Less Than 500 Followers

Diversify Your Income Streams Off of One Blog Article

Tina Lopez
No Code Creator

--

Image Created By Author
Image by Writer

Before I began writing on Medium, I saw people raving about the passive income they were generating from it.

However, after dedicating two years to the platform, I can confidently say that it hasn’t been a consistent source of income for me.

This realization moved me to find alternative ways to monetize my content.

The Pros and Cons of The Medium Partner Program

The Medium Partner Program does provide an opportunity for income.

The system is set up so that as a writer, you earn from the subscriptions of those who read your content.

However, after two years, I have found that the income I make from Medium is not consistent enough to sustain a living in the USA.

The Power of Diversification in Blogging

The finance principle of diversification can be applied to blog writing.

It ensures you’re not solely dependent on one source of income; it’s essentially not putting all your eggs in one basket.

--

--

Tina Lopez
No Code Creator

I help burned out creators automate their content biz income so they can spend < time on socials Inquiries@tinalopez.com https://creatorsclub.tinalopez.com/bio