5 Startups in 5 Weeks

No Code app development is fast!

JT
No Code Founders
1 min readNov 25, 2019

--

I’m currently building and launching startups in my spare time using no code.

I’m hoping to demonstrate how fast development without code can be.

My aim is to take no longer than 24 hours In total to build and launch each startup. That doesn’t mean I launch one every day as I only dedicate a couple of hours each day, but the total time should not be any longer than 24 hours.

I’m currently building using Bubble.

Other tools I’m using include:

🖥 Carrd for landing pages
🚀 Sendgrid for mailing lists
💻 Namecheap for domains
💲 Stripe for payments
📈 Simple Analytics for analytics
🤝 Streamline icons for app icons
✏️ Shape for illustrations
👆Upvoty for roadmaps and user feedback

I’m already a couple of weeks in and the first project (ernestly.co) is now in beta. Projects 2, 3 and 4 are kicking off this week. The goal is to get all 5 to launch in the next 3 weeks.

I’ll be tweeting updates and posting previews on Ernestly and here.

--

--